Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [1221]
Goa Trance [780]
Psy-Trance [9806]
Night-Psy [464]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [11198]
Psy-Tech [271]
Ambient [942]
Full On [1874]
Suomi [64]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [40]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2017 » Апрель » 20 » VA - Liquid Spring (2017)
VA - Liquid Spring (2017)

Artist: VA
Album: Liquid Spring
Type: Compilation
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Progressive Trance
Releasedate: 04/16/2017
Storedate: 04/03/2017
Source: WEB
Encoder: LAME
Quality: CBR 320kbps / 44.1 kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 151.34MB
Tracks: 9
Catalogue: INM1DIGI252
Label: Iono Music
Url: http://www.ionomusic.com/
Store: http://tinyurl.com/m5zgofb


1. Impact & Static Movement - Sunset                      7:14
2. Inner Sphere - Night Shade                             7:34
3. Cosmic Tone - Blow Of Stream                           7:16
4. Morten Granau - Fuzzy Monkey (Invisible Reality Remix)       7:07
5. U-Recken & Migel S. - Arise                            8:03
6. Inner State & Ilai - Human Will                        7:54
7. Tripical - The Core                                    7:29
8. Static Movement & Praying Mantis - New World           7:00
9. One Function - Realitivity                             6:24

Iono Music is presenting us "Liquid Spring" a funky journey including nine mind-blowing tracks to the land of the pumping psy-progressive atmosphere compiled by Shahar Shtrikman aka Static Movement. The opening to this compilation begins from Static Movement and Impact that take us to the Sunset of this adventure with a melodic sensation trip. Followed by the Night Shade by Inner Sphere that puts us in a different inverse of energy. If you have a bit Blow Of Steam in you, Cosmic Tone will lead us to the underground of our minds with his significant sound. Next you have the 5-Star striker Fuzzy Monkey by Morten Granau, it is remixed by Invisible Reality, that never disappoints and gives us the dark distorted force. Along came Arise from the veteran U-Recken vs. Migel S. that gives us his magical form of creativity, this track is one of the reasons you'll get lost in your consciousness wondering who you even are. Human Will is the only thing there is, and the duo of Inner State and Ilai gives us just that with a great hard bass tune, breaking all the boundaries of our soul and body. The Core is next by Tripical, this one is a real banger with sonic vibrations and a feel good groove. Right before the closing track we view the New World by Static Movement and Praying Mantis, this track is full of surprises and it describes our best day of awekening, this bomb turns into a special ray of light. One Function puts us in Relativity, after hearing this groundbreaking track, you'll start to realize that music has colors and different forms of loopy tribals that will conquer our hearts, our feet and will put us in a mood for a party for sure. Liquid Spring - is right in time for the next season with the pearls you want to hear.




Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 448 | Добавил: Napalm | Рейтинг: 5.0/5
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Lounge Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Speedsound Dark Progressive Suntrip Records Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion JOOF Recordings progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate HardStyle House Deep House Tech House Psy Core LW Recordings Minimal UP Records Mosaico Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Impact Neelix pop art Ritmo Ghost Rider Ascent Jacob IKON Ace Ventura Imaginarium electric universe Limitless Timelock Guerrilla Upgrade Vegas magik Lunatica Marcus Yahel Biological E-Clip Talamasca astrix Outsiders technology Metronome
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 410
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2023 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz