Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [650]
Goa Trance [390]
Psy-Trance [5117]
Night-Psy [279]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [7114]
Psy-Tech [50]
Ambient [376]
Full On [1060]
Suomi [27]
Label [12]
VA [995]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [38]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - The Madcap Circ... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2011 » Июнь » 17 » Egorythmia - Remixes 2011 (2011)
Egorythmia - Remixes 2011 (2011)

artist: Egorythmia
title: Remixes 2011
type: Album
genre: Psychedelic
style: Progressive Trance
label: IONO Music
catalog nr: INM1DIGI056
url: http://www.ionomusic.com
rel.date: 2011.06.17
str.date: 2011.06.14
source: WEB > MP3
grabber: Unknown
encoder: FhG
quality: 320kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
tracks: 7
size: 123,34 MB
length: 53:54

Release Notes:

With his extremely popular project Egorythmia, Boban Laszovski from the Republic Macedonia has become one of the shooting stars of the past years even without having released his debut album work yet. He has been continiously on the road and played almost every major Festival in Europe and Brasil. After many releases on nameful local and international labels he already has a remarkable musical influence on the global progressive trance scene. With this remix package 2011, Boban is presenting the passionate and elaborated alteration works on some of his greatest tracks, rebuilded by leading artists in the international progressive trance movement like Gaudium, Aquafeel, Flegma & Nerso, just to mention a few. All in one this remix collection is featured by highly gifted artists who stand for an unique and individual upper class production style which makes this remix collection a must for everybody and which sets your mind on immediate motion. All seven tracks are topnotched productions, explosive and extremly dancebable - real gems for all psychedelic prog lovers.


01. Beyond Gravity (Aquafeel Remix) 07:43
02. We Can Fly (Hi Profile Remix) 08:11
03. Night Sight (Flegma & Nerso Remix) 06:11
04. Eternal (Prisma Remix) 08:46
05. Eternal (Gaudium Remix) 08:36
06. Eternal (Optiloop Remix) 07:21
07. Eternal (Pop Art remix) 07:06


Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 426 | Добавил: Napalm | Рейтинг: 5.0/11
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Форма входа
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 311
Архив записей
Block title
Block title
Flag Counter

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2019 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz