Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [777]
Goa Trance [506]
Psy-Trance [6394]
Night-Psy [304]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [8385]
Psy-Tech [106]
Ambient [508]
Full On [1318]
Suomi [31]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [38]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2013 » Апрель » 28 » Sirion - Move On (2013)
Sirion - Move On (2013)

Artist: Sirion
Title: Move On
Label: Headroom Productions
Catalog #: HRPCD004
Style: Progressive Psytrance
Source: WEB, Album
Quality: 320 Kbps / 44,1 kHz / Joint Stereo
Release Date: 22.04.2013
Tracks: 08
Total Size: 166 Mb


01. Sirion - As You Are (9:03)
02. Sirion - Where We Belong (9:06)
03. Sirion - Samawa (9:12)
04. Sirion - A Voice From Down (9:25)
05. Sirion vs Drukverdeler - 2 Luscious (9:16)
06. Sirion - Tree Of Life (8:56)
07. Sirion - Move On (9:36)
08. Sirion - Without Music (9:13)

Tune in and Move on, 78 Minutes pure energy.

Levent Inan aka Sirion has been rocking the best psychedelic dancefloors all over Europe for the last 3 years.

Born in Hamburg, he has released his debut album in June 2010 and introduced his unique sound and uplifting tunes to the international scene. As of 2013, it is time to welcome him again with his new work 'Move on'. Let us all surrender our souls to his wonderful world full of melodies.

Filling the gap between psychedelic and progressive, his music is telling us stories using many different elements, always combining massive electronic tunes with the warm analog sounds, innovative vocals and a tribal atmosphere. He dares to choose a different direction from his previous album, keeping always his style and without a shadow of a doubt, the result is pure magic!

8 mindblowing tracks including the colaboration with another Yellow Sunshine Explosion artist, Drukverdeler, promise you a musical trip that you will never forget!

Tune in and Move on!


Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 568 | Добавил: Napalm | Рейтинг: 5.0/7
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance Ovnimoon Records Digital Nature Records Blue Tunes Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Digital Om Speedsound Pharmacy Music Spin Twist Records Zenon Records Dark Progressive TesseracTstudio Goa Records Savva Records HOMmega Productions Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion Audioload Music Iono Music progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate BMSS Records Nano Records HardStyle Dropzone Records House Deep House Tech House Fresh Frequencies Psy Core Profound Records LW Recordings Antu Records X7M Records Alien Records Spiral Trax Hi Tech. Psy Trance Boundless Records Infinity-Tunes Minimal UP Records TechSafari Records Nothing But Night Psy trance Ritmo Ascent Sixsense IKON Ace Ventura electric universe Timelock astrix
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 339
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2020 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz