Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [650]
Goa Trance [390]
Psy-Trance [5131]
Night-Psy [279]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [7170]
Psy-Tech [50]
Ambient [377]
Full On [1072]
Suomi [27]
Label [12]
VA [995]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [38]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - The Madcap Circ... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2016 » Январь » 4 » Infinity - Reconstruction EP (2015)
Infinity - Reconstruction EP (2015)

Artist: Infinity
Album: Reconstruction
Label: Infinity-Tunes
Catalog ITD068
Genre: Progressive
Year of Release: 2015
Tracks: 6
Total Time: 48 min 3 sec
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 110.05 MB


    1. Infinity - Lost In The Sunlight (Agent Kritsek Rmx)
    2. Infinity - Car Accident (Optiloop Rmx)
    3. Infinity - Prince Of Arrogance (Hamada Rmx)
    4. Infinity - Alcoholism (Shinouda Rmx)
    5. Infinity - Narcotics Anonymous (Trycerapt Rmx)
    6. Infinity - Control Group (Timeless Rmx)

This is the new digi-pack fresh Ep with six, exclusive and unreleased remixes from Infinity's music repertoire. Nick Karamalakis aka Infinity based in Athens/Greece, also well known for his side project 'Progenitor', has released two full length albums and numerous tracks on Eps and compilations around the scene the last eight years. Producers from the 'Infinity-Tunes' family and not only, were invited to remix some of his most popular tracks. Tracks like 'Car Accident', 'Alcoholism', 'Lost In The Sunlight', 'Control Group', 'Narcotics Anonymous' and 'Prince Of Arrogance' are the result of this 'Group' which is now being re-released as a remix collection to feed your neurons with fresh vibes. All remixes have kept a lot of the original magic in them, but still offer new dimensions of story telling. This remix package has some stunning and varied contributions from all sorts of modern psychedelic sub-genres. Each artist on this 'Reconstruction' EP has mixed his own formula with progressive (always) and trance ingredients and now is the time to try the unique taste of every single track. Deep basslines, monster breaks and modified crispy sounds makes this new 'meal' an innovative move towards the deeper side of trance. In detail you can enjoy dance mixes from: Trycerapt, Timeless, Hamada, Agent Kritsek, Shinouda and Optiloop!

Enjoy those grooves to its maximum as much as we do!


Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 414 | Добавил: Napalm | Рейтинг: 5.0/3
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Форма входа
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 311
Архив записей
Block title
Block title
Flag Counter

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2019 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz