Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [967]
Goa Trance [632]
Psy-Trance [7931]
Night-Psy [363]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [9630]
Psy-Tech [203]
Ambient [735]
Full On [1603]
Suomi [45]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [40]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2013 » Ноябрь » 24 » VA - PROGression: The WMC20Thirteen Compilation (2013)
VA - PROGression: The WMC20Thirteen Compilation (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: PROGression: The WMC20Thirteen Compilation
Label: Liquid Grooves
Catalog#: LQDGWMC 02
Style: Progressive House
Date: 08 May, 2013
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:28:58 min
Size: 205 mb


01. Frangellico - Inner Struggle (09:28)
02. Sonsez & Volkan Erman - Spiral (07:52)
03. Jonny Calypso - The Island (10:58)
04. Rodrigo Cortazar - Where Souls Disappear (07:32)
05. Santiago Teillagorry - Tercera (09:30)
06. Federico Monachesi - Ensurance Trap (07:21)
07. Jonatan Ramonda & Oscar Vazquez - Dark Murmur (07:36)
08. Manufactura Deep - Magma (11:24)
09. Vlada D'Shake - Mural (08:05)
10. Matias Chilano - Shockroom (09:06)

Following up with last years WMC conference compilation where we paid homage to some of the releases that made us the progressive label that we are today, we bring you this year a very special collection for the 20Thirteen Season of Winter Music Conference. This year we have have decided to invite some of the artist who we sparked an interest in the hopes of solidifying a long lasting relation and had them specially produce mind-blowing productions for the years biggest global gathering in Electronic Music%%u2026.. Directed, and carefully organized by non other then our label manager Oscar Vazquez, the result was unthought of%%u2026.PURE and UTTER Magnificence in a single collection that showcases all that progressive has to offer its loyal aficionados world wide. PROGression is just that%%u2026%%u2026the progression of this imprint into further diving deeper into the underground evolution of this beloved genre, and the progression of the label collaborations with the new and fresh generation that has been of late revitalizing this ever popular side of the EDM world. PROGression include original productions by Frangellico Sonsez and Erman Jonny Calypso Rodrigo Cortazar Santiago Teillagorry Federico Monachesi Oscar Vazquez and Jonatan Ramonda Manufactura Deep Vlada D'Shake Matias Chilano DEMO Submission: demo@lqdgrooves.com (Demos MUST be sent using WETRANSFER.COM) Mastering: Oscar Vazquez and Liquid Studios Cover Art: Liquid Designs AandR: Oscar Vazquez Liquid Grooves by Liquid Inc Catalog and Upcoming News http://www.lqdgrooves.com http://www.lqdmusic.com Beatport http://beatport.lqdgrooves.com Facebook: http://facebook.lqdgrooves.com


Категория: VA | Просмотров: 262 | Добавил: astral | Рейтинг: 5.0/5
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP Night Psytrance FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Lounge Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Digital Nature Records Blue Tunes Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Speedsound Pharmacy Music Dark Progressive Suntrip Records Goa Records Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion Audioload Music JOOF Recordings progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate HardStyle House Deep House Tech House Fresh Frequencies Psy Core Perfecto Fluoro LW Recordings Minimal UP Records Mosaico Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Neelix Ritmo Ghost Rider Ascent Jacob Sixsense IKON Ace Ventura Imaginarium electric universe Timelock magik Marcus Yahel Talamasca astrix Outsiders Tristan Metronome
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 361
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2022 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz