Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [878]
Goa Trance [585]
Psy-Trance [7179]
Night-Psy [338]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [9041]
Psy-Tech [172]
Ambient [651]
Full On [1493]
Suomi [38]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [38]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2010 » Июль » 08

VA - Subfuse

Artist ....... VA
Genre ........ Psychedelic
Source ....... CDDA
Type ......... Compilation
Label ........ TesseractStudio
Catalog Nr. .. TES1CD002
Release Date . Jul-08-2010
Tracks ....... 10
Length ....... 74:58 min
Bitrate ...... avg. 196kbps
Samplingrate . 44,1kHz
Mode ......... Joint-Stereo
Size ......... 105,6 MB


01 The Riddler & Float - Computer Music Magazine 06:00
02 Beatsklop - Attractors 05:21
03 Vertex - 1910 09:41
04 Zyce & Nerso - Earth Prime 07:41
05 Middle Mode - Age Of Change 07:32
06 Sideform - Santo Diame 08:28
07 Egorythmia vs. Flegma & Nerso - Ground Zero 06:22
08 Zyce & Flegma - Stereo Panic 08:13
09 E-Clip & Flegma - Night Swallowing Day 07:40
10 Hardy.Veles - Obi Wan Bobi 08:00

Rls Notes

TesseracTstudio is very proud to present it's first home-made compilation release!'SubFuse' is a collection of stunning cutting edge modern sound design combined with unique crispy clear production and top output quality.TesseracTstudio has become one of the most active artist communities in progressive/psy-trance scene, and some of the today's most demanded artists like Zyce, Flegma and Nerso, Ectima, Float and The Riddler are contributing to this collective, making it develop futher bringing new and different ideas to music, design and promotion.TesseracTstudio has experienced an artist expansion in year 2009 with new hard working artists like Talpa aka The Riddler, Sideform, E-Clip, and Ovnimoon joining the crew. Since then, the artist collective has stepped on a next level and started bringing new ideas and projects to life. This collection of dancefloor fillers is a beginning of a new multi-collaborative concept where every artist can express creativity in full freedom without being limited by current trends or music standards. Being unique and following your vision is the idea behind this artist organization, and it is yet to be proved how really benefitial this concept is to artists themselves. Compilation includes 10 previously unreleased tracks from both core artists and new names.Get ready to rock the dancefloor!



Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 633 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 08.07.2010 | Комментарии (1)

MUTe - Mechanizm Reworks

Artist ....... MUTe
Genre ........ Psychedelic
Source ....... CDDA
Type ......... Album
Label ........ IONO Music
Catalog Nr. .. IONO42
Release Date . Jul-08-2010
Tracks ....... 10
Length ....... 76:23 min
Bitrate ...... avg. 198kbps
Samplingrate . 44,1kHz
Mode ......... Joint-Stereo
Size ......... 108,7 MB


01 Mechanizm (2010 Rework) 07:35
02 Mechanizm 07:41
(Alon Brilant Aka Suntree Remix)
03 Mechanizm (Egorythmia Remix) 07:07
04 Mechanizm (Future Radio Remix) 07:19
05 Mechanizm (Yoake Remix) 07:08
06 Mechanizm (Ace Ventura Remix) 09:19
07 Mechanizm 07:40
(Invisible Reality Remix)
08 Mechanizm (Flegma & Nerso Remix) 07:12
09 Mechanizm (Funk Truck Remix) 07:54
10 Mechanizm (N.A.S.A. Remix) 07:28

Release Notes:

It has been one of the top tracks on a very special album work...
...presented by Roy Sason and Liran Ackerman, better known as Mute. The Israeli duo has been creating music together since 2006, trying to mix their different contexts and distinct backgrounds to a pure progressive tune, from electro house to fat progressive beats. With their masterpiece album 'On/Off', released at Iono Music in 2009, MUTe proved that their music has an initiate feel for the progressive dance floor, demonstrating how to combine their versatility for some other music styles, but wishing not to become a prisoner of any perceived style.'Mechanizm' is one of those tricky and innovative tracks from this debut album. A very intelligent arrangement of deep minimalistic sounds which came to us in a very psychedlic way of progressive trance, precious and valuable. And of course reason enough for us to be interested how other artists would give their personal note and interpretation to this track. The result is an amazing package of variations of 'Mechanizm'. some reworks are so far away from the original track that only the tracklist reminds you that you are listening to a remixed version.Finally you will find ten individual tracks, crossing different genres of progressive music. There will be a favourite version for all of you in this collection for sure.

Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 552 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 08.07.2010 | Комментарии (1)

Artist: VA

Album: Hippies With An Altitude - Are You Goa Enough?
Label: Altitude Recordings (Sweden)
Catalog#: altcd 001
Format: CDr, Compilation
Country: Sweden
Released: 12 Aug 2003
Genre: Electronic
Style: Psy-Trance
Quality: 192 / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Cue: No
Tracks: 12
Size: 102,4 МБ
Length: 75:01


01. Ulf E. - Tungor (Intro)
02. Moodsyne - Niwin
03. Nostral Inspection - Om Namah Chihuahua
04. Moodsyne - Traumaforest
05. Moodsyne - Snack Overdoze
06. Spliff Richard - Copacabana
07. Spliff Richard - Dr. Who?
08. Dropout - Stars & Stripez
09. Procs - Gummflo
10. Sienis - Closeminded
11. Procs - Grrqa
12. Spliff Richard - Easy Listening

Категория: Psy-Trance | Просмотров: 580 | Добавил: Disconnect | Дата: 08.07.2010 | Комментарии (0)

«  Июль 2010  »
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance EP FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Digital Nature Records Blue Tunes Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Digital Om Speedsound Pharmacy Music Zenon Records Dark Progressive TesseracTstudio Goa Records HOMmega Productions Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion Audioload Music Iono Music progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate BMSS Records HardStyle Dropzone Records House Deep House Tech House Fresh Frequencies Psy Core Profound Records LW Recordings X7M Records Alien Records Spiral Trax Hi Tech. Psy Trance Boundless Records Infinity-Tunes Minimal UP Records Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Ritmo Ascent Sixsense IKON Ace Ventura electric universe Timelock magik Marcus Lydia Talamasca astrix Outsiders
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 356
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2021 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz