Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [1334]
Goa Trance [826]
Psy-Trance [10492]
Night-Psy [497]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [11799]
Psy-Tech [297]
Ambient [999]
Full On [1948]
Suomi [73]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [40]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2010 » Август » 11

Artist........ VA

Album......... Solar Tribes
Genre......... Psychedelic
Label......... Solar Tech Records
Hyperlink..... http://www.myspace.com/solartechrec/
Catalog....... SOC1CD005
Medium........ CDDA
Encoder....... LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Bitrate....... VBR kbps
Mode.......... Joint Stereo
Store.Date.... 2010-00-00
Release.Date.. 2010-08-11
Tracks........ 9 Tracks
Playtime...... 68:17 min
Release.Size.. 103.65MB


1. Cimi - Espelho Dreams 7:39
2. Cosmo Tech - Turn Point 7:01
3. Ital - Seeding 6:38
4. M-Theory - Spiritual Incest 7:59
5. Telepatic - Alcion 7:19
6. Journey - Seven 7:24
7. Cosmo Tech - Non Physical 8:34
8. Chabunk - Vision Nova 7:39
9. Tulk - Hondo Mondo 8:04


Compiled by Armonix and Natron.
Matching the current open air season on the northern hemisphere, Solar Tech Records delivers a stimulating soundtrack for the Solar Tribes gathering under the sun.Actually the 9 tracks selected by Swiss based Armonix and label head Natron represent a perfect acoustic scenery for dusk or dawn. Boosting, deep Psy Trance with a tribal touch, put in a nutshell at 136 to 145 impacts per minute and spiced up by some discreet Progressive quotes.

Категория: Psy-Trance | Просмотров: 757 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 11.08.2010 | Комментарии (0)

Artist........ Efflorum
Album......... Making Love To An Innocent Mind
Genre......... Psychedelic
Label......... D-A-R-K Records
Hyperlink..... http://www.dark-records.com/
Catalog....... DARCD005
Medium........ CDDA
Encoder....... LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Bitrate....... VBR kbps
Mode.......... Joint Stereo
Store.Date.... 2010-00-00
Release.Date.. 2010-08-11
Tracks........ 10 Tracks
Playtime...... 65:27 min
Release.Size.. 96.93 MB


1. Prelude 0:58
2. Raton Laveur 6:47
3. Gamtryptyerra 7:10
4. GamtryptyerraCitadel 6:55
5. Quadrant 5:34
6. Fractura 10:03
7. Shattered 6:55
8. Porfyra 6:08
9. Mandrakes Root 9:27
10. Pyxis Nautica 5:30


D-A-R-K Records is proud to present its fifth CD release...
...the debut album of Efflorum 'Making Love To An Innocent Mind', mastered by Sergey Nazarenko aka eniChkin.Efflorum is Immu Laitalainen, born in 1987, from the city of Vaasa, Finland. After many successful years walking on his own unique path, Efflorum is ready to bring out his own perspectives of psychedelica and deep melancholy in the form of 10 very different drafts.This is an original opus made out of fast aggressive tracks, glitchy and difficult breakbeats, downtempo and some of the most touching melodies. Efflorum brings us a 'must have' alternative experience for all the ones who seek something new and entirely anomalous from the guitar-pop psytrance which is spreading everywhere nowadays. It is also not perky and happy 'suomisound' as typical Finnish psy, nor church-burning-night-psy.It is a masterpiece and a definition for the words 'making love to an innocent mind''.



Категория: Dark Psy-Trance | Просмотров: 644 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 11.08.2010 | Комментарии (1)

Artist........ Concious Chaos
Album......... Divine Justice
Genre......... Psychedelic
Label......... Red Revenge Records 
Hyperlink..... http://redrevenge.co.za/
Catalog....... RRRCD001
Medium........ CDDA
Encoder....... LAME v3.97 -V2 --vbr-new  
Bitrate....... VBR kbps 
Mode.......... Joint Stereo
Store.Date.... 2010-00-00   
Release.Date.. 2010-08-11
Tracks........ 10 Tracks
Playtime...... 71:50 min
Release.Size.. 109.69MB


1.  Concious Chaos - Discopopulate               7:17
2.  Concious Chaos - Six Nine Six                6:38 
3.  Concious Chaos Vs. Frozen Ghost - The Forth Kid 6:57       
4.  Concious Chaos - Esoteric Agenda             7:58
5.  Concious Chaos - Red Revenge                 7:20
6.  Concious Chaos - Blind Submission            7:19
7.  Concious Chaos - Dsicopopulate (Frozen Ghost Remix)       6:08    
8.  Concious Chaos - Ingredients For Destruction            8:16   
9.  Concious Chaos & Frozen Ghost & Psylops -  Preventing Separation  6:48   
10. Concious Chaos Vs. Shift - Big Acid Binge    7:09


Dirty, Hard, Melodic Dance Music.
Conscious Chaos is Johan Schreuder from South Africa and Divine Justice is his electrifying debut album.This style of hard psychedelic trance is not for the armchair enthusiast but to be enjoyed in the great outdoors. Hearing this blasting through a giant rig will cause you to jump, bounce and stomp until the last note is played. A few of the tracks are collaborations with Frozen Ghost, Psyqlopz and Shift. The vox used are so clever you could paint with it and the beats s hypnotic you could march to hell and back. The energy flowing from one tune to the next is begging to be released and will lift you to another level. If this is the start I cannot wait for the next chapter or even better, seeing Conscious Chaos play live. This man has talent and it shows.

http://d01.megashares.com/dl/Rt1Dle5/Concious Chaos Divine Justice 2010 MYCEL.rar

Категория: Psy-Trance | Просмотров: 677 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 11.08.2010 | Комментарии (0)

«  Август 2010  »
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Lounge Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Speedsound Dark Progressive Suntrip Records Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion JOOF Recordings progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate HardStyle House Deep House Tech House Psy Core LW Recordings Minimal UP Records Mosaico Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Impact Neelix pop art Ritmo Ghost Rider Ascent Jacob IKON Ace Ventura Imaginarium electric universe Limitless Timelock Guerrilla Upgrade Vegas magik Lunatica Marcus Yahel Biological E-Clip Talamasca astrix Outsiders technology Metronome
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 421
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2024 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz