Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [1333]
Goa Trance [825]
Psy-Trance [10465]
Night-Psy [497]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [11778]
Psy-Tech [296]
Ambient [998]
Full On [1945]
Suomi [73]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [40]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2010 » Август » 23

Artist.....: VA
Album......: Ten Reasons To Eat Dust
Type.......: Compilation
Genre......: Psychedelic
Style......: Dark Psytrance
Label......: 5th Element Records
CatalogNr..: TFECD005
Url........: http://www.5thelement.com.mx
Rel.date...: 23.08.2010
Str.date...: 25.06.2010
Source.....: CDDA
Grabber....: EAC 0.99 prebeta 4
Encoder....: Lame 3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Quality....: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks.....: 10
Size.......: 101,35 MB
Length.....: 71:37


01. Rellik Dica - The Meaning Of Life 07:23
02. Demoniac Insomniac - Speedy Brains 07:52
03. Plankton - Inglorious Baxter 06:15
04. Embryo - End Of The 5th Sun 06:24
05. Zombie Scream - Trip To Space 07:35
06. Audiopathik & Darkaholic - Machete 07:03
07. The Nommos - Hate Killer 07:41
08. Technical Hitch - 0.13Hz 06:52
09. Audiopathik - Bass Rider 06:48
10. Dark Whisper - High Access 07:44

Release Notes

At last, the "Fifth Element's" 5th release is ready to spread around the globe and make trancers, dark lovers and full power...ers stomp their feet and raise dust like there's no tomorrow. "Ten Reasons to Eat Dust" is compiled by Umbra. It features ten dark, crazy, and unique tracks that are sure to make you listen again and again. These sounds and rhythms are sure to make this album an instant classic. Compiled by : Umbra


Категория: Dark Psy-Trance | Просмотров: 737 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 23.08.2010 | Комментарии (0)

artist: Etnoscope
album: Drums from the dawn of time
type: CD
genre: Psychedelic
style: Progressive Trance
label: Digital Structures
catalognr: DIG1CD014
rel.date: 2003.09.20
encoder: Lame 3.97
quality: 320kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
tracks: 10


01 - Dawn Of Time (120 BPM)
02 - Sunrise (140 BPM)
03 - King Size Rizzla (140 BPM)
04 - Megastamp (142 BPM)
05 - Sneaky Drums (143 BPM)
06 - Metalixir (140 BPM)
07 - Qula (140 BPM)
08 - Silent Agreement (135 BPM)
09 - Ki Lan (120 BPM)
10 - Harmony (94 BPM)

Martin, Rasmus and Ludvig got together many years ago in their love for electronic music.When doing spontanious all night chill out sessions that had the audience spellbound with a mix of synthesizers and live instruments, they found a platform from where they felt they could go on to dance music; the tribal style!After a line of releases on labels worldwide they are now ready to present their debut album packed with fresh ideas and most importantly, music that lie close to their heart... music for the tribe of ritual dance!Everything has a rhythm; from the fundamental in our hearts to the planetary orbits in the universe and our very lives depend on this. The mystique fascination of rhythm has been within us since the dawn of time as drumming was the first instrument created by humankind to accompany the ritual of dancing. Rituals of rhythm are timeless and the playing of music becomes a travel through time and space.It's high quality trance music from Etnoscope and Digital Structures

Etnoscope is a legendary Swedish tribal trance project founded in the year 2000 by Martin Colin, Rasmus Alanne, and Ludvig Engelbert. Their debut album Drums From The Dawn Of Time was originally released on Digital Structures in 2003 to great critical acclaim. Harnessing the universal power of the drum, one of humankind’s most ancient instrument, Etnoscope has created a timeless classic of progressive psytrance. Organic rhythms, evocative vocals, and highly stylized synth-work combine to manifest a primal trance-dance ritual that transcends the boundaries of time and space. Featuring vocals by Carola Szücs, Lotta Hedberg, and Lisbet A. Lanne as well as didgeridoo by Linus Zättervall.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download
Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 700 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 23.08.2010 | Комментарии (0)

«  Август 2010  »
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Lounge Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Speedsound Dark Progressive Suntrip Records Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion JOOF Recordings progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate HardStyle House Deep House Tech House Psy Core LW Recordings Minimal UP Records Mosaico Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Impact Neelix pop art Ritmo Ghost Rider Ascent Jacob IKON Ace Ventura Imaginarium electric universe Limitless Timelock Guerrilla Upgrade Vegas magik Lunatica Marcus Yahel Biological E-Clip Talamasca astrix Outsiders technology Metronome
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 421
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2024 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz