Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [1333]
Goa Trance [825]
Psy-Trance [10465]
Night-Psy [497]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [11778]
Psy-Tech [296]
Ambient [998]
Full On [1945]
Suomi [73]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [40]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2010 » Сентябрь » 10

Artist Ishq

Album Sama
Genre Ambient
Source CDDA
Type Album
Label Electronic Soundscapes
Catalog Nr. ELSCD003
Release Date Sep-10-2010
Tracks 01
Length 70:18 min
Bitrate avg. 184kbps
Samplingrate 44,1kHz
Mode Joint-Stereo
Size 92,7 MB


01 Ishq - Intro
02 Ishq - Sama
03 Ishq - Vidya
04 Ishq - Energeia
05 Ishq - Elysian
06 Ishq - Urasvati
07 Ishq - Persia
08 Ishq - Path
09 Ishq - Mandala

Rls Notes

After half a decade in the making Electronic Soundscapes presents the second full length album by Ishq 'Sama'.Ishq are composer Matt Hillier and Jacqueline Kersley. They have been making music since 1995 under various guises such as Indigo Egg, Ishvara and Elve among others. After the global critical acclaim of 'Orchid' in 2001 on Interchill Records, they are taking their soundscapes onto a whole new level with their second full length album 'Sama'.Sama is derived from the verbal root Sam, which means to be quiet, calm, resigned, tranquil, having equanimity, absence of passion and emancipation from all the illusions of existence.With the most crystal clear and transparent production of all Ishq releases up to date, this album takes the listener on an inward journey spiraling outwards like a floating cosmic feather which travels seamlessly through unfolding universal melodies.

Категория: Ambient | Просмотров: 698 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 10.09.2010 | Комментарии (0)

artist....: Aquafeel
album.....: Shades Of Fall EP
type......: WEB
genre.....: Psychedelic
style.....: Progressive
label.....: Spin Twist Records
catalognr.: SPN1DIGI034
rel.date..: 2010.09.09
str.date..: 2010.09.07
source....: WEB>MP3
grabber...: EAC
encoder...: Lame 3.97
quality...: 320kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
tracks....: 3
size......: 51,56 MB
length....: 22:29


01. Butterfly_Song                             07:19
02. Morning Cookies                            07:36
03. Walking Life                               07:34



Категория: Psy-Prog | Просмотров: 719 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 10.09.2010 | Комментарии (0)

Artist......: Goasia

Album.......: Unreleased Tracks
Genre.......: Goa Trance
Label.......: n/a
Catalogue...: n/a
Url.........: n/a
Source......: WEB   
Encoder.....: FhG/Blade 
Bitrate.....: 128kbps/44.1 Khz
Mode........: Joint-Stereo
Store.Date..: 200x-xx-xx
Rls.Date....: 200x-10-29
Tracks......: 3
Playtime....: 22:44 Min
Size........: 20:83 MB


01 Goasia - Devils Attack                                    07:38
02 Goasia - Madaga                                           06:50
03 Goasia - Self Destruction                                 08:16


We bring you unreleased tracks from the goa trance project Goasia Under there period on mp3.com All of this tracks are really another sound what we are familiyr with speciel the sound are uniqe & clearly hear that the sound have changes true the years. So angel gives you rarity tracks before there new album!

Категория: Goa Trance | Просмотров: 1096 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 10.09.2010 | Комментарии (0)

ARTiST.......: Cerebrosus

TiTLE........: Supreme Art of Illusion
GENRE........: Psychedelic
STYLE........: Dark Ambient, Trip-Hop, Psy Chill Out
YEAR.........: 2010
LANGUAGE.....: English
LABEL........: H-A-Z-E Net Label
CATALOGUE......: n/a
TRACKS.......: 13
PLAYTiME.....: 68:31 min
SiZE.........: 149 MB
SOURCE.......: WEB
ENCODER......: LAME v3.98r
QUALiTY......: 320 kbps / 44.1 kHz / Joint Stereo
STORE.DATE...: 10.09.2010
RELEASE.DATE.: 10.09.2010


01. Church Liturgy (intro)
02. Epique Chute
03. More Pain My Love
04. Eternal Memoire
05. Genetique Acide
06. Maladif Casse
07. Dedication of New Tibet King
08. Falling Emotions
09. Rain Windchimes
10. Mechanically Abducted
11. Deep Deadline (outro)
12. More Pain My Love (Mr Siner Remix)
13. Memoria Aeternus (Eternal Memoire Goa Remix)

Категория: Ambient | Просмотров: 649 | Добавил: Napalm | Дата: 10.09.2010 | Комментарии (0)

Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Lounge Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Speedsound Dark Progressive Suntrip Records Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion JOOF Recordings progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate HardStyle House Deep House Tech House Psy Core LW Recordings Minimal UP Records Mosaico Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Impact Neelix pop art Ritmo Ghost Rider Ascent Jacob IKON Ace Ventura Imaginarium electric universe Limitless Timelock Guerrilla Upgrade Vegas magik Lunatica Marcus Yahel Biological E-Clip Talamasca astrix Outsiders technology Metronome
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 421
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2024 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz