Меню сайта
Категории раздела
Dark Psy-Trance [994]
Goa Trance [649]
Psy-Trance [8173]
Night-Psy [371]
Chiptune [0]
Psy-Prog [9840]
Psy-Tech [214]
Ambient [757]
Full On [1622]
Suomi [48]
Label [12]
VA [996]
Artist [16]
WAV - FLAC [40]
Live-DJ Set-Mix [10]
Multiplex Records Ди... (3)
California Sunshine ... (29)
Sanskara Records Дис... (3)
[Dark Psy-Trance]
Aghori Tantrik - Rak... (11)
[Full On]
The Antidote - Skyla... (4)
VA - Emok Best Of My... (4)
[Full On]
Didrapest - Phsicode... (3)
Artha - Influencing ... (2)
VA - 5 Years of LFP ... (4)
VA - 2019 Recap (Com... (0)
Block title

ваша ссылка

Всего материалов в каталоге:
Показано материалов:
[ Добавить материал ]

Главная » 2015 » Сентябрь » 19 » VA - Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda) (2015)
VA - Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda) (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Fractured Vol.1 (By Dave Pineda)
Label: Pineapple Digital
Catalog#: PD 064
Style: Breakbeat
Date: 17 August, 2015
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 02:36:20 min
Size: 360 mb

WebSite: junodownload


01. Abdomen Burst — The World Is Changing 06:33
02. Loquai — Toxic Planet 07:13
03. Maxim Hix — Sunset 05:47
04. Digital Department — Analog Reminiscences 06:32
05. Fourthstate — Concord 06:59
06. Arklove & Ez Breaks — Flow In The Dark 06:24
07. Platunoff — Winter Come Back 06:32
08. Evgeny KoTT — Invisible Dreams 08:25
09. Phrakture — The Last Red Velvet Kiss (Breaks mix) 06:24
10. Roboteknic — Narcologic 08:01
11. Cullen — Freespace 07:37
12. Jayson Butera — Pinner 09:12
13. Fractured Volume 1 (continous DJ mix by Dave Pineda) 70:33

Pineapple Digital is proud to present our first breaks compilation, courtesy of our label boss, Dave Pineda who is a breaks aficionado. It took him just over a year to wrap up this project and it was worth the wait. PD064, 'Fractured, Volume 1', is a broken beat masterpiece featuring 12 artists; 12 pure originals; and a continuous DJ mix by Dave himself! First up is Abdomen Burst with 'The World Is Changing', setting the mood with this dark progressive atmospheric track. Then Loquai pumps it up with 'Toxic Planet', a very chunky track with an infectous groove, Maxim Hix takes us on another plain with his trippy synth wonder, 'Sunset'. Digital Department , hailing from Russia, provides his heavy, bass-filled rumpus of a tune in 'Analog Reminiscences'. Fourthstate, cranks it up with his thumpin' and grimey banger, 'Concord'. The Romanian progressive breaks duo of Arklove and Ez Breaks, hypnotizes us with this dark and heavily modded bass synth track, 'Flow In The Dark'. PD regular and multi-genre artist Platunoff comes back with his chilled progressive breaks masterpiece, 'Winter Comes Back'. At the halfway mark, Evgeny KoTT, mesmerizes us with this melodic filled track, 'Invisible Dreams', which elevates us even further. Resident PD artist, 'Phrakture' provides a tune reminiscent of classic breaks discography with, 'The Last Velvet Kiss', a very intricate and refreshing track that is infused with classic guitar plucks, filtered vocoder style vocals and hard-filtered arps. Australian psy and progressive breaks artist, Roboteknic, picks up the pace with 'Narcologic', a sublime and melodic track of epic proportions. Another PD regular, Cullen, opens it up with his mystical progressive breaks track 'Freespace', which is really very blissful indeed. To cap off this epic compilation is Jayson Butera's, atmospheric and melodic masterpiece, 'Pinner' which he dedicates to his brother, Chris. We hope you will enjoy this compilation! Original artwork by ___rei. Enjoy!





Категория: VA | Просмотров: 391 | Добавил: astral | Теги: Pineapple Digital, Breakbeat | Рейтинг: 5.0/6
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]
Форма входа
Forest PsyTrance Dub EP Night Psytrance FLAC 2002 Techno Psy-Trance 2001 2007 2005 2009 1996 2003 Full On 2004 Chillout 2006 WAV Psychedelic goa 1997 1999 progressive Ambient Downtempo Psychill dark 2010 VA 1998 1995 Suomi 2000 Lounge Psybient Psycore Psydub Psy Trance Psy Chill hi-tech Darkpsy 2012 download Trance hardcore 2013 goa trance prog Ovnimoon Records Blue Tunes Records Iboga Records Dark Psy trance Speedsound Pharmacy Music Dark Progressive Suntrip Records Goa Records Psy Breaks Yellow Sunshine Explosion Audioload Music JOOF Recordings progressive house JOOF V2 Prog On Syndicate HardStyle House Deep House Tech House Fresh Frequencies Psy Core Perfecto Fluoro LW Recordings Minimal UP Records Mosaico Nothing But Night Psy trance Ovnimoon Neelix pop art Ritmo Ghost Rider Ascent Jacob Sixsense IKON Ace Ventura Imaginarium electric universe Timelock magik Marcus Yahel Talamasca astrix Outsiders Tristan Metronome
Наш опрос
Оцените мой сайт
Всего ответов: 366
Архив записей
Block title
Block title

Design ЭР-ДЖЕЙ | Copyright PsyFP © 2022 | Создать бесплатный сайт с uCoz